nanaxideas.blogg.se

2019 sims 3 cc folder
2019 sims 3 cc folder











  1. 2019 SIMS 3 CC FOLDER MOD
  2. 2019 SIMS 3 CC FOLDER DOWNLOAD

It’s kind of hard to see on these smaller screenshots, but the clipping drives me crazy! XDĬredits: S-Club for their amazing eyelashes and Peter and Inge Jones for S3PE. package and I put it in the folder where it.

2019 sims 3 cc folder

Only one hair, a sims3pack is showing up and Ive tried numerous ways to try and fix it by using tutorials and looks at fourms. I hope that wasn’t too confusing, but if you need any more help please let me know! Also, if you’re still not sure what this does, click the pictures to enlarge the images and check out the sim’s left eye. I recently bought the sims 3 disc version and I tried to add custom content to it, or well, mods.

2019 SIMS 3 CC FOLDER MOD

(click the image for full size) Go to The Sims 3 Folder in My Documents: NOT in Program Files Before you try to mod your game, you need to make your game accept custom content.

2019 SIMS 3 CC FOLDER DOWNLOAD

You can read more and download them here.ĭownload S-Club Eyelashes Design 3A CASP Fix HERE.ĭownload S-Club Eyelashes Design 3B CASP Fix HERE. The Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 3\ folder note the contents are folders like DCBackup, DCCache, InstalledWorlds, Saves, etc. Furthermore, I only fixed both design set 3A and design set 3B. I don’t use the earlier sets in my game, so I don’t know if they have the same issue, but I can correct the layering on those too if anyone wants them. I went ahead and fixed design sets 1 and 2 as well. I decided to keep the name of each package essentially the same so you can easily tell which packages to swap out and which ones to keep. I only altered the CASP resources, so to use this mod either A) delete S-Club’s original eyelash packages (but ONLY the ones with the word “casp” in the title) and replace them with my fixes or B) place my fixes in your overrides folder. Sims 4 CUSTOM CONTENT CAS Toddler CC FINDS CC Folder Download 2019 + Sim DownloadIn this video there is sims 4 toddler CUSTOM CONTENT folder if you want y. You will still need S-Club’s eyelash meshes and designs, found here. My fix corrects this issue by changing the layering priority of the lashes in each texture’s CASP.

2019 sims 3 cc folder

S-Club’s 3-D eyelashes look awesome, except when you have a hairstyle that overlaps them and they bleed through the mesh.













2019 sims 3 cc folder